Vinaka, you have taken your first step to the perfect holiday!
Your 'Trip Plan' has been submitted to your chosen companies. They will be in touch with you soon.

Saved items

Set the dates for your perfect holiday, then drag listings from your Saved items into your Trip Plan to build your itinerary. When you have finished click "Get Quotes" to instantly submit your itinerary to all the companies you have chosen and they will get back to you with costs and booking options.

Build & Edit your trip plan

1 May 2017 - 15 May 2017 Edit
You can drag listings up or down to rearrange your itinerary, and leave notes on any listing.
Unallocated

Fiji Airways

Founded in 1951 and connecting the world to Fiji for over 60 years, our airline provides unequalled access to the Pacific from our hub in Nadi, Fiji.
  • Remove this item
  • Add note
Collapse

Naviti Resort

Situated on the famous Coral Coast, on the largest of the Fiji Islands, Viti Levu in the South Pacific, the Naviti Resort is a beach side resort hotel offering stunning surroundings and newly renovated rooms. Cocooned in 38 acres of lush, vibrant, tropical gardens and alongside golden sand beaches.
  • Remove this item
  • Add note
Collapse
Monday 1 May 2017
Tuesday 2 May 2017
Wednesday 3 May 2017
Thursday 4 May 2017
Friday 5 May 2017
Saturday 6 May 2017
Sunday 7 May 2017
Monday 8 May 2017
Tuesday 9 May 2017
Wednesday 10 May 2017
Thursday 11 May 2017
Friday 12 May 2017
Saturday 13 May 2017
Sunday 14 May 2017
Monday 15 May 2017
Note: you need to be registered and logged in to get quotes. Sign up or log in

Get quotes

Sign up or log in to receive pricing for items in your itinerary